WINTER SERIES II COMPETITOR LIST

WHO IS READY TO MEET, GREET &/OR COMPETE AGAINST THESE BEASTS? Get REGISTERED and been featured, along with your sponsor! 2018 CHAMPIONSHIP status is up for grabs at ALL LEVELS. NEW DUO REG OPTION! Compete in BOTH your skill level AND Street! REGISTER NOW! ALL registered riders get promoted here.

Good luck to all riders AND TEAMS! #dowhatyoulove

PALA MC! The man, the myth the legend! PRO rider Chris Farris!

PALA MC! The man, the myth the legend! PRO rider Chris Farris!

PREMISES MC! Local AZ host with the most, Scotty Freibaum!

PREMISES MC! Local AZ host with the most, Scotty Freibaum!

PRO Rider: Daniel Deeder -  Havoc Pro Scooters  &  SCTusa  @daniel.deeder

PRO Rider: Daniel Deeder - Havoc Pro Scooters & SCTusa @daniel.deeder

PALA JUDGE! One half of the infamous UNDIALED duo, PRO rider Clayton Lindley!

PALA JUDGE! One half of the infamous UNDIALED duo, PRO rider Clayton Lindley!

PREMISES JUDGE! Everyone’s big brother and camp counselor, Anthony Richley!

PREMISES JUDGE! Everyone’s big brother and camp counselor, Anthony Richley!

PRO Rider: Jordan Robles -  Fuzion Pro Scooters  &  The Shop Pro Scoter Lab  @jordanrobles09

PRO Rider: Jordan Robles - Fuzion Pro Scooters & The Shop Pro Scoter Lab @jordanrobles09

PALA & PREMISES JUDGE! Arizona Legend! PRO rider Derek Seay!

PALA & PREMISES JUDGE! Arizona Legend! PRO rider Derek Seay!

Future Judge: Sedona, ATown, Vegas. Coming soon. Interested? Contact us!

Future Judge: Sedona, ATown, Vegas. Coming soon. Interested? Contact us!

PRO Rider: Dominic Deeder -  Havoc Pro Scooters  &  SCTusa  @dom.deeder

PRO Rider: Dominic Deeder - Havoc Pro Scooters & SCTusa @dom.deeder

PALA & PREMISES JUDGE! The master of big air, PRO rider Nolan Shoemaker!

PALA & PREMISES JUDGE! The master of big air, PRO rider Nolan Shoemaker!

Future Judge: Sedona, ATown, Vegas. Coming soon. Interested? Contact us!

Future Judge: Sedona, ATown, Vegas. Coming soon. Interested? Contact us!

PRO Rider: Tyler Chaffin -  Fuzion Pro Scooters  @tylerchaffin

PRO Rider: Tyler Chaffin - Fuzion Pro Scooters @tylerchaffin

PRO Rider; Nate Pena -  MGP  &  SCTusa  @nate.pena

PRO Rider; Nate Pena - MGP & SCTusa @nate.pena

PRO Rider: Levi Rodgers -  Fuzion Pro Scooters  @r0dg3rs_l3vi

PRO Rider: Levi Rodgers - Fuzion Pro Scooters @r0dg3rs_l3vi

PRO Rider: Chris Farris  The Scooter Farm  @chris.farris12

PRO Rider: Chris Farris The Scooter Farm @chris.farris12

PRO Rider: Myles Johnson -  MGP  @mylesjay_1

PRO Rider: Myles Johnson - MGP @mylesjay_1

PRO Rider: Jared Foulk - @jared.foulk

PRO Rider: Jared Foulk - @jared.foulk

PRO Rider: Ben Garcia -  SCTusa  @garcia.ben

PRO Rider: Ben Garcia - SCTusa @garcia.ben

PRO Rider: Cole Zimmerman - Port Tech

PRO Rider: Cole Zimmerman - Port Tech

OPEN Rider: Ryan Bader @ryanbader_

OPEN Rider: Ryan Bader @ryanbader_

OPEN Rider: Sevy Quinones

OPEN Rider: Sevy Quinones

OPEN Rider: Dawson Thorn @dawsonthorn

OPEN Rider: Dawson Thorn @dawsonthorn

ADVANCED Rider: Delavonte Wright @delavonte_wright

ADVANCED Rider: Delavonte Wright @delavonte_wright

ADVANCED Rider: Jack Walsh  Ronka Pro Scooters  @jackwalsh702

ADVANCED Rider: Jack Walsh Ronka Pro Scooters @jackwalsh702

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Leo Wesley

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Leo Wesley

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Tyler Ryan

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Tyler Ryan

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Landon Miles

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Landon Miles

OPEN Rider: Kaydin Johnson - @kaydinjohnson

OPEN Rider: Kaydin Johnson - @kaydinjohnson

OPEN Rider: Ian McDonald

OPEN Rider: Ian McDonald

ADVANCED Rider: Joseph Ramos @joseph._.ramos

ADVANCED Rider: Joseph Ramos @joseph._.ramos

ADVANCED Rider: Caeden Maggiora

ADVANCED Rider: Caeden Maggiora

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Ayden Gilette @ayden.scoots

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Ayden Gilette @ayden.scoots

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Elliot Pemberton

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Elliot Pemberton

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Christian Contreras @christian contreras 03

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Christian Contreras @christiancontreras03

OPEN Rider: Colin McLean -  Havoc Pro Scooters  &  SCTusa  @colinscoots

OPEN Rider: Colin McLean - Havoc Pro Scooters & SCTusa @colinscoots

ADVANCED Rider: Blake O’Gorman  Lucky Pro Scooters  @ogblake

ADVANCED Rider: Blake O’Gorman Lucky Pro Scooters @ogblake

ADVANCED Rider: Beca Ortiz  The Scooter Farm  @beca.ortiz

ADVANCED Rider: Beca Ortiz The Scooter Farm @beca.ortiz

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Max Androsko  The Scooter Farm  @maxandrosko

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Max Androsko The Scooter Farm @maxandrosko

INTERMEDIATE Rider: David Longmuir

INTERMEDIATE Rider: David Longmuir

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Jacob Leonardo

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Jacob Leonardo

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Omar Soto

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Omar Soto

OPEN Rider: Bryce Baker -  SCTusa  @bryce._.baker

OPEN Rider: Bryce Baker - SCTusa @bryce._.baker

ADVANCED Rider: Austin Olsen

ADVANCED Rider: Austin Olsen

ADVANCED Rider: Brig Beck

ADVANCED Rider: Brig Beck

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Luke Whitney

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Luke Whitney

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Alec Judd

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Alec Judd

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Evan Koo  The Shop Pro Scooter Lab  @evankoo1

INTERMEDIATE Rider: Evan Koo The Shop Pro Scooter Lab @evankoo1

INTERMEDIATE & STREET Rider: Liam Rosario @liam_rosario

INTERMEDIATE & STREET Rider: Liam Rosario @liam_rosario

GIRLS & NOVICE Rider: Claire Parks  SCTusa  @scoot_claire

GIRLS & NOVICE Rider: Claire Parks SCTusa @scoot_claire

NOVICE Rider: Trevor Bogan

NOVICE Rider: Trevor Bogan

NOVICE Rider: Cole Kelley

NOVICE Rider: Cole Kelley

BEGINNER Rider: Remi Kolkman

BEGINNER Rider: Remi Kolkman

BEGINNER Rider: Hudson Deegan

BEGINNER Rider: Hudson Deegan

NOVICE Rider: Tyson Tenhaeff  SCTusa  @tysontenhaeff

NOVICE Rider: Tyson Tenhaeff SCTusa @tysontenhaeff

NOVICE Rider: Grayson Festerling  The Scooter Stop  @graysonianj

NOVICE Rider: Grayson Festerling The Scooter Stop @graysonianj

NOVICE Rider: Matthew Micci

NOVICE Rider: Matthew Micci

BEGINNER Rider: David Schmid

BEGINNER Rider: David Schmid

BEGINNER Rider: Caleb Erwin

BEGINNER Rider: Caleb Erwin

NOVICE Rider: Andrew Wedgeworth -  The Scooter Stop  @wedge4024

NOVICE Rider: Andrew Wedgeworth - The Scooter Stop @wedge4024

NOVICE Rider: Alexander Wise @alex_wise11

NOVICE Rider: Alexander Wise @alex_wise11

NOVICE Rider: Garrett Egan

NOVICE Rider: Garrett Egan

BEGINNER Rider: Landon Portelo @landinotnt

BEGINNER Rider: Landon Portelo @landinotnt

BEGINNER Rider: Owen Walraven

BEGINNER Rider: Owen Walraven

NOVICE Rider: Skander Anderson -  The Scooter Stop  @skander_matt

NOVICE Rider: Skander Anderson - The Scooter Stop @skander_matt

NOVICE Rider: Preston Stell - @preston_skott

NOVICE Rider: Preston Stell - @preston_skott

NOVICE Rider: Haiden “Dangerboy” Deegan

NOVICE Rider: Haiden “Dangerboy” Deegan

BEGINNER Rider: Matthew Anderson  The Scooter Stop  @skander_matt

BEGINNER Rider: Matthew Anderson The Scooter Stop @skander_matt

BEGINNER Rider: Makenna Erwin

BEGINNER Rider: Makenna Erwin